2019-2021 IRHA Board

Executive Board 

Charles James, President-Elect
North American Healthcare Management

Terri Agin, President

Diane Potts, Secretary
University of IL School of Med - Rockford

Vicky Brown, Treasurer

Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Ken Ryan

Illinois State Medical Society

Margaret Vaughn, Executive Director
217-280-0206 staff@ilruralhealth.org

Board of Directors 

Julie Aman

NextGen Healthcare

Susan Bence

Gibson Area Hospital 

Julie Casper
IDPH Center for Rural Health 

Eunice Chaney

Horizon Health

Randall Dauby
Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Jeff Franklin
SIUC Center for Rural Health & Social Service Development

Angie Hampton

Egyptian Public Health Department

Melissa Henriksen
Northern Illinois University - Center for Governmental Studies

Meghan Hyam
Administrator of Litchfield Family Practice

Laurie Guether
Bureau, Putnam and Marshall County Health Departments 

Aubree Schmitt, UIC MHA Student

Abby Radcliffe

Illinois Health & Hospital Association

Josie Rudolphi, PhD

University of Illinois at Champaign

Kim Wilkerson
Rend Lake College


Through the years, many individuals representing agencies and organizations interested in improving the status of rural health and the availability of health care throughout Illinois have given tirelessly of their time and talents to assure the success of IRHA.  We recognize these contributions from the Charter Members and Past Presidents, without whom there would be no IRHA.  

Charter Members:

Nola Gramm
Al Grant
Cliff Hickam
George O'Neill
Jack Taylor  
Past Presidents:
1990-1992 Jack Taylor
1992-1993 Nola Gramm
1993-1994 George O’Neill
1994-1995 Pat Schou
1995-1996 Joanne Chezem
1996-1997 Barbara Dallas
1997-1998 Mary Catherine Ring
1998-1999 Paul Galligos
1999-2000 Richard Wansley
2000-2001 John Lopes
2001-2002 John Record
2002-2004 Greg Chance
2004-2006 Sheldon Keyser
2006-2007 Pat Bickoff
2007-2009 Roger Holloway
2009-2011 Mary Jane Clark
2011-2013 Mark Stevens 
2013-2014 Janet Collopy 
2014-2015 Ken Ryan 
2015-2016 Randy Mullin  
2016-2017 Hana Hinkle 

2017-2018 Robin Rose

2018-2019 Kim Sanders            

   © 2015  Illinois Rural Health Association
   9211 Waterfall Glen Blvd. | Darien, Illinois 60561

   Phone: 217-280-0206  | Fax: 630-357-3059  |  E-mail: mvaughn@springnet1.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software